slider iamges slider iamges slider iamges slider iamges slider iamges
Trip COde

NHM 05




7 Nights 8 Days Days

The Buddhist circuit in Nepal starts from Kathmandu which is home some oldest and historic Stupa’s and Buddhist monasteries. Boudhanath and Swayambhunath are the must visit place in Kathmandu. Pokhara along with the rich natural vegetation has one of the best Stupa by the name of World Peace Pagoda. The birthplace of Gautam Buddha i.e. Lumbini and Kapilvastu are the major sightseeing point of Buddhist circuit. The monasteries and stupas situated in Lumbini dictate the historical and cultural values of Buddhism.

Outline Itinerary
  • Day 1: Arrival
  • Day 2: Kathmandu sightseeing
  • Day 3: Pokhara Drive
  • Day 4: Lake City Sightseeing
  • Day 5: Sightseeing of Lumbini Garden
  • Day 6: Around Lumbini
  • Day 7: Manakamana Darshan
  • Day 8: Departure